1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What should be done on the EPA imports

Discussion in 'EPA Regulations' started by MT-Importer, Nov 5, 2008.

1. MT-Importer

MT-Importer New Member

MY 2 Cents worth,

I am an importer of Kei trucks in Montana and I have been following all the posts about what the EPA is doing. I will give a little background, as it might help you to understand just what is happing. I am a geologist and am hold Certifications from the EPA and have worked with them and they are the typical officious government agency, who will not pay a lot of attention to congressman unless they have direct control on their budget.